Marty Wingate's Books in Order

The London Ladies' Murder Club series:

- 1. A Body on the Doorstep (January 2024)
- 2. A Body at the Seance (January 2024)
- 3. A Body at the Dance Hall (April 2024)
- 4. Murder of a Suffragette (December 2024)

Stand-alone historical fiction:

- 1. Glamour Girls (2021)
- 2. The Orphans of Mersea House (2022)

The First Edition Library mysteries:

- 1. The Bodies in the Library (2019)
- 2. *Murder is a Must* (2020)
- 3. The Librarian Always Rings Twice (2022)

The Potting Shed series:

- 1. The Garden Plot (2014)
- 2. The Red Book of Primrose House (2014)
- 3. Between A Rock and A Hard Place (2015)
- 4. The Skeleton Garden (2016)
- 5. The Bluebonnet Betrayal (2016)
- 6. Best-Laid Plants (2017)
- 7. Midsummer Mayhem (2018)
- 8. Christmas at Greenoak (novella; 2019)
- 9. Bittersweet Herbs (2021)

The Birds of a Feather series:

- 1. The Rhyme of the Magpie (2015)
- 2. Empty Nest (2015)
- 3. Every Trick in The Rook (2017)
- 4. Farewell, My Cuckoo (2018)